The St Johnstoun Branch takes its name from the later medieval name given to Perth by its inhabitants, Saint John’s Toun or Saint Johnstoun in reference┬áto its main church dedicated to St. John’s the Baptist.

We have approximately 450 members, and cover a substantial area of the City of Perth.

Our elected CouncillorsWe had a great success at the 2017 Council Elections, where all 5 Branch Members we put forward to represent us at the Perth & Kinross Council were successfully elected.

Bob Band, Sheila McCole, Eric Drysdale, Dave Doogan and John Rebbeck are all very grateful for your support and will do their absolute best to help you.

Their contacts are available on the Perth and Kinross Council website.